Playlist Archive

The McLovin Show /

Time Artist Track Album
Horse Feathers Working Poor Horse With No Home
The Swell Season Low Rising Strict Joy
Ray LaMontagne Three More Days Till the Sun Turns Black
Eric Bibb Right On Time An Evening With Eric Bibb
Solomon Burke None of Us Are Free Don't Give Up On Me
Hugh Laurie St. James Infirmary Let Them Talk
Organ Yank Balthazar (Hold Still) We Are Organ Yank
Starlight Mints Black Champagne Change Remains
of Montreal Old Familiar Way The Gay Parade
Noah & the Whale L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N. Last Night on Earth
The Strokes Taken For a Fool Angles
Radiohead Morning Mr. Magpie King of Limbs
Ratatat Loud Pipes Classics
Binji Hughes Baby, It's Your Life A Love Extreme
Peter Bjorn and John Second Chance Gimme Some
Devendra Banhart Baby What Will Be
Dr. Dog Worst Trip We All Belong
The Apples in Stereo Nobody But You Travelers in Space and Time
ELO Showdown On The Third Day
Gregory Isaals Sweet the Victory Love is Overdue
The Black Keys I Got Mine Attack & Release
Bright Eyes Jejune Stars The People's Key
Her Space Holiday Sleepy Tigers XoXo, Panda and the New Kid Revival
The Morning Benders Excuses Big Echo
Fleet Foxes Battery Kinzie Helplessness Blues
Monsters of Folk Baby Boomer Monsters of Folk
The Avett Brothers Distraction #74 Live, Volume 3
The Tallest Man on Earth King of Spain The Wild Hunt
Joan As Police Woman I Was Everyone The Deep Field
Mystery Jets Young Love Twenty One
Spoon I Summon You Gimme Fiction
Brendan Benson Garbage Day My Old, Familiar Friend
My Brightest Diamond Inside a Boy A Thousand Sharks' Teeth
Islands Humans Return to the Sea
William Shatner Common People Has Been