WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Yoni Marcus McZofpDonald /

Time Artist Track Album
Broadcast America's Boy Tender Buttons
Austra Spellwork Feel It Break
Xiu Xiu Dear God, I Hate Myself Dear God, I Hate Myself
The Magnetic Fields I Think I Need a New Heart 69 Love Songs
The Magnetic Fields The Book of Love 69 Love Songs
Dirty Projectors No Intention Bitte Orca
Peter Bjorn and John Up Against The Wall Writer's Block
Animal Collective Doggy Campfire Songs
CocoRosie Good Friday La Maison de Reve
Beat Happening Fortune Cookie Prize Dreamy
Panda Bear Surfer's Hymn Tomboy
Religious To Damn Drifter Glass Prayer
Metal Mother Post Weekend Bonfire Diaries
Crystal Stilts Silver Sun In Love With Oblivion
The pains of Being Pure At Heart Heart in Your Heartbreak Belong
Joy Division She's Lost Control The Complete BBC Recordings
Flock of Seagulls Committed Wishing
.Kids on a Crime Spree Trumpets of Death We Love You So Bad
Love Inks Rock On ESP
Talking Heads Burning Down the House Stop Making Sense
Modest Mouse Styrofoam boots The Lonesome Crowded West
Joanna Newsom Inflammatory Writ Milk Eyed Mender
John Cale Amsterdam Vintage Violence
Deer Tick Choir of Angels The Black Dirt Sessions
Devendra Banhart Water May Walk Nino Rojo
Bell X1 4 Minute Mile Bloodless Coup
Electric President Nightmare No. 5 or 6 The Violent Blue
cLOUDDEAD Rifle Eyes Ten
Avey Tare Oliver Twist Down There
Harold Budd Cocteau Twins Simon Raymonde Sea, Swallow Me The Moon and the Melodies
The Cure Pictures of You Disintegration
Low Witches C'Mon
Gorillaz Hillbilly Man The Fall
Austra Shoot the Water Feel it Break
Rafter Fruit Animal Feelings
The Kills Wild Charms Blood Pressures
Pavement Western Homes Wowee Zowee!
Bob Dylan Positively 4th Street Biograph
Spacemen 3 Ecstacy Symphony The Perfect Prescription
The Microphones I want Wind to Blow The Glow Pt 2