WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Esteban Bueno /

Time Artist Track Album
Gang of Four Anthrax Entertainment
Sonic Youth Skink Experimental Jet Set, Trash and No Star
Siouxsie and The Banshees Christine Kaledioscope
The Damned Love Song The Best of The Damned
Psychedelic Furs President Gas Forever Now
Public Image Limited Fat Chance Hotel Happy?
The Sound Dreams Then Plans Shock of Daylight
Patti Smith Free Money Horses
Television Marquee Moon Marquee Moon
Belouis Some Some People Some People
TV on the Radio Wolf Like Me Return to Cookie Mountain
Teenage Fanclub The Concept Bandwagonesque
Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks Baltimore Real Emotional Trash
The Mountain Goats Cotton We Shall All Be Healed
Bob Dylan One More Cup of Coffee Desire
Paul Simon Peace Like A River Paul Simon
The Clientele when I came home from the party strange geometry
Interpol Take You On A Cruise Antics
Beck Dark Star The Information
LCD Soundsystem Somebody's Calling Me This Is Happening
Four Tet Love Cry There Is Love in You
Lemon Jelly In The Bath lemonjelly.ky
Tame Impala It Is Not Meant To Be Innerspeaker
Massive Attack Flat of the Blade Heligoland
Jaga Jazzist Bananfluer Overalt One-Armed Bandit
Junior Boys Hazel Begone Dull Care
Boys Noize Jeffer Power
Ear Pwr Super Animal Bros. III Super Animal Brothers III
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Y Control Fever to Tell
Cobson Like A Bike Without Brakes Cobson
The Kills Nail in my Coffin Blood Pressures
The Strokes Ize of the World First Impressions of Earth
Obits Everything Looks Better in the Sun Moody, Standard, and Poor
The Ponys She's Broken Celebration Castle
Doves Jetstream Kingdom of Rust
The Antlers No Widows Burst Apart
Radiohead Bloom The King of Limbs
Wye Oak Holy Holy Civilian