WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
PJ Harvey The Glorious Land Let England Shake
The White Stripes Little Cream Soda Icky Thump
Devo Fresh Something for Everybody
We are Scientists Jack & Ginger Barabara
LCD Soundsystem North American Scum Sound of Silver
Blonde Redhead Not Getting There Penny Sparkle
Sonic Youth Rats Rather Ripped
No Age Valley Crash Everything in Between
Breathe Owl Breathe Dogwalkers of the New Age Owl
Ra Ra Riot Kansai The Orchard
Holopaw 3-shy-cubs Quit +/or Fight
Delta Nove Hot Grits Delta Nove
of Montreal Famine Affair False Priest
Phoenix Lasso Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix
John Coltrane Blue Train (Alternate Take) Blue Train [Rudy Van Gelder Edition]
Dave Brubeck Sixth sense In Their Own Sweet Way
Ben Allison Sleeping Giant Think Free
William Parker & Hamid Drake Anaya Dancing Summer Snow
Jangeun Bae Trio Joga Go
Ornette Coleman Zig zag The empty Foxhole
Ballin' the Jack Creole Love Call The Big Head
Rick Margitza Bar Blues Heart of Hearts
Medeski Martin & Wood Flat Tires Radiolarians II
Devin Phillips Wade in the Water Wade in the Water
Terell Stafford, Dick Oatts Quintet The 6 20 09 Express Bridging The Gap