WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Yoni Marcus McZofpDonald /

Time Artist Track Album
Girls Names Lawrence Dead to Me
Depeche Mode Policy of Truth Violation
Aztec Camera The Crying Scene Stray
Interpol Stella was a Diver and She's Always Down Turn on the Bright Lights
The House Floor Cheer Up, Chance Warship
Crystal Stilts Through the Floor In Love With Oblivion
Crystal Stilts Silver Sun In Love With Oblivion
Panda Bear Take Pills Person Pitch
Mercury Rev Close Encounters of the 3rd Grade See you on the Other Side
Spiritualized The Twelve Steps Let it Come Down Steps
The Sisters of Mercy This Corrosion Floodland
Jens Lekman Julie Oh, Your're so Silent Jens
Low Beam So Hot Charge of the Light Brigade
Silver Jews Let's Not and Say We Did Bright Flight
Leonard Cohen Diamonds In The Mine Songs Of Love And Hate
Pavement We Dance Wowee Zowee
Animal Collective Water Curses Water Curses
Laurie Anderson O Superman Big Science
Television Glory Adventure
Test Dept Current Affairs Terra Firma
Cold Cave Burning Sage Cherish the Light Years
The Smiths still ill the smiths
SeaPony Nobody Knows Go With Me
Cocteau Twins Lorelei The Pink Opaque
David Byrne and Brian Eno Mea Culpa My Life in the Bush of Ghosts
The Drums Lets Go Surfing The Drums
Gang Of Four Damaged Goods Entertainment!
Bauhaus Dark Entries In the Flat Field
The Go-Betweens Unkind and Unwise Metal and Shells
Half Japanese A Fine Line Heaven Sent
Gang Gang Dance oo oo Eye Contact
Gang Gang Dance Romance Layers Eye Contact
Stiff Little Fingers Just Fade Away Go For It
Altered Images Jump Jump Pinky Blue
OOIOO On and Ocean Amp OOIOO
Miracle Fortress Awe Was I the Wave?
FLeetwood Mac Dreams Rumours
El Guincho Novias Pop Negro
The Magnetic Fields I Think I Need a New Heart 69 Love Songs
The Magnetic Fields I Think I Need a New Heart 69 Love Songs
The Dream Syndicate That's What You Always Say The Days of Wine and Roses
Facepaint Jungle Jam Local Zone
Boredoms Synthesizer Guide Book on Fire Chocolate Synthesizer