WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Yoni Marcus McZofpDonald /

Time Artist Track Album
Philip Glass & Allen Ginsberg Witchita Vortex Sutra Hydrogen Jukebox
My Morning Jacket Wordless Chorus Z
The Black Angels Bad Vibrations Phosphene Dream
The Soft Boys I wanna Destroy You Underwater Moonlight
Girls Names I Could Die Dead To Me
Crystal Stilts Sycamore Tree In Love With Oblivion
Psychic TV Twisted The City of Tokyo
Faraguet The View from the Tower The View From the Tower
Pavement We Dance Wowee Zowee
Vivian Girls Share he Joy Sixteen Ways
Talking Heads Once in a Lifetime Stop Making Sense
The Feelies Time is Right Here Before
The xx Crystalized xx
The Microphones I'll Not Contain you The Glow pt 2
Laurie Anderson From the Air Anthology
Dirty Projectors Useful Chamber Bitta Orca
Spiritualized I Think I'm In Love Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space
Hoop Dreams feat. Allyn XCPR REMIX Creed Shreds
Hoop Dreams Memory Light Creed Shreds
Gang Gang Dance oo oo Eye Contact
Facepaint Jungle Jam Local Zone
Metric Hustle Rose Old War Underground Where are you Now?
Animal Collective Number 1 Strawberry Jam
The Breeders Do you Love Me Now So Sad About Us
Dream Syndicate John Coltrane Stereo Blues The Medicine Show
Wall of Voodoo This Way OUt Dark Continent
Blondie Heart of Glass Parallel Lines
Austra Hate Crime Feel it Break
MIracle Fortress Awe Was I the Wave
Bryan Ferry Wind Swept Boys & Girls
Rafter Fruit Animal Feelings
of Montreal We Were Born to the Mutants Again with Leafing Hissing Fauna, Are You the Destroyer?
Wild Nothing Chinatown Gemini
Brian Eno + David Byrne Mea Culpa My Life in the Bush of Ghosts
Vivian Girls When I'm Gone Everything Goes Wrong
Mazes Go Betweens A Thousand Years
Animal Collective Kids on Holiday Sung Tongs