WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Yoni Marcus McZofpDonald /

Time Artist Track Album
Xiu Xiu Gray Death Dear God, I Hate Myself
Girls Names Seance on a Wet Afternoon Dead to Me
Magazine The Operative About the Weather
The Dream Syndicate The Days of Wine and Roses The Days of Wine and Roses
Mercury Rev The Hum is Coming from Her The Hum is Coming from Her
Why? Darla Anticon Sampler
Brian Eno-David Byrne The Jezebel Spirit My Life In The Bush Of Ghosts
Chad Vangaalen Peace On The Rise Diaper Island
Bob Dylan Oh Sister Desire
Black Lips Family Tree Arabia Mountain
Police Teeth Digital Snakes Awesomer Than The Devil
Joanna Newsom Good Intentions Paving Co. Have One On Me
Lou Reed Lisa Says Between Thought and Expression
Kate Bush Wuthering Heights (new vocal) The Whole Story
Panda Bear good girl carrots Person Pitch
Madlib Dancing Girls Theme Beaat Konducta
Shannon and the Clams King of the Sea Sleeptalk
Beat Happening Grave Digger Blues Black Candy
Jens Lekman Pocket Full of Money Oh You're So Silent, Jens
Sonic Youth Little Trouble Girl Washing Machine
Crystal Stilts Shake The Shackles In Love With Oblivion
Xiu Xiu Dear God, I Hate Myself Dear God, I Hate Myself
Daryl Hall & John Oates I Can't Go For That Private Eyes
The Everyday Film Multiple Women Multiple Women
The Kinks Waterloo Sunsewt Something Else
Simon & Garfunkel Sound of Silence Greatest Hits
The Police Roxanne Outlandos d'Amor
Ten CC I'm Not in Love Greatest Hits
Dirty Projectors No Intention Bitte Orca
Peter Gordon Beginning Of The Heartbreak Love Of Live Orchestra
The Smiths Girlfriend in a Coma Strangeways Here We Come
The Sisters of Mercy Driven like the Snow Floodland
Wild Nothing Chinatown Gemini
Wall of Voodoo Good Times Dark Continent
The Go-Between Was there anything I could do? 16 Lovers Lane
Refused New Music The Ne Noise Theology
Gang Gang Dance Romance Layers Eye Contact
Cocteau Twins Pandora Treasure
devandra banhart little boys cripple crow