Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Eels The Man Tomorrow Morning
Max Richter Infra 2 Infra
The Decemberists This is Why We Fight The King Is Dead
Yann Tiersen Ashes Dust Lane
Black Mountain Rollercoaster Wilderness Heart
Vampire Hands No Fin Me and You Cherry Red/Cuz It's a Beach Funera
Interpol Fog. Vs. Mould For The Length Remix
Electric Turn To Me Cornelius Clouds Move So Fast
Brilliant Colors English Cities Introducing
Japandriods I Quit Girls Post Nothing
The Church Under the Milky Way Under the Milky Way Twelve Inc
The Black Angels River of Blood Phosphene Dream
Lightspeed Champion Madame Van Damme Life is Sweet! Nice to Meet You
The Disco Biscuits On Time (feat. TU PHACE) Planet Anthem
The Radio Dept You and Me Then? Passive Aggressive: Singles 2002-2010 (Disc 2)
Van Morrison The Way Young Lovers Do Astral Weeks
The Slackers Ain't No Sunshine The Great Rocksteady Swindle
Twinkranes High Tekk Train Wreck Spectrum Theatre Snakes
Centipede E'est Mountaintop Beaches Cheeks of Neptune
Shout Out Louds Fall Hard Work
Hotels Cafe Matinique Where Hearts Go Broke
The Shins Sealegs Wincing the Night Away
Black Tambourine For Ex-Lovers Only Black Tambourine
Those Darlins Boy Screws Get Loose
Cibelle Mr and Mrs Gray Las Venus Resort Palace Hotel
Captain Beefheart/Magic Band, the Clear Spot The Dust Blows Forward: An Anthology, Disc 2
Peter Bjorn and John Up Against the Wall Writer's Block
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Zero It's Blitz!
Devendra Banhart Chinese Children Cripple Crow