Playlist Archive

Sugar Mike /

Time Artist Track Album
Bonobo Noctuary Dial M For Monkey
The Monkees Theme From The Monkees Anthology
Quintron & Miss Pussycat Jamskate Jamskate Single
Wavves No Hope Kids Fat Possum Sampler
The Horrors New Ice Age Primary Colours
Japandroids The Boys Are Leaving Town Post-Nothing
Girls Names Lawrence Dead to Me
The Crocodiles I Wanna Kill Fat Possum Sampler
Alien Sex Fiend Magic Open Head Surgery
Puro Instinct Escape Forever Headbangers in Ecstacy
John Maus Hey Moon We Must Become the Pitiless Censors of Ourselves
Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti Alisa House Arrest
Mono Moonlight You Are There
Johann Johannson An Injury to One is the Concern of All The Miner's Hymns
Windy & Carl La Douleur Songs For The Broken Hearted
Tim Hecker The Inner Shore An Imaginary Country
Florian Hecker Precedence Hecker / Voafose Split
Boredoms Turn Table Boredoms Chocolate Synthesizer
Falter Bramnk Organization Paradise Discount
Blanck Mass Sundowner Blanck MAss
Fennesz The Colour of Three Black Sea
Calla Tarantula Calla
Rhys Chatham Part 2 A Crimson Grail
Neurosis & Jarboe Within Neurosis & Jarboe
Swans Jim MY Father Will Guide Me Up A Rope To The Sky
The Angels of Light My Suicide How I Loved You
Evolution Control Committee Star Spangled Bologna Plagiarhythm Nation
Negativland The Perfect Cut (canned music) Helter stupid
Polysics Skip It Now is the Time!
The Red Krayola Boogie Hazel
Throbbing Gristle Weeping The Third and Final Report
Soegaard Ensemble Codefragment Solo II Soundmapping the Genes
Nels Cline/Tim Berne/Jim Black Impairment Posse The Veil