Playlist Archive

Tyler & Will /

Time Artist Track Album
Depeche Mode Never Let Me Down Again Music For the Masses
Discovery So Insane LP
Austra Lose It Feel It Break
Caribou Odessa Swim
Fonda Better Days Better Days
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Ffunny Ffrends Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Motopony June Motopony
Vetiver It's Beyond Me The Errant Charm
My Morning Jacket Victory Dance Circuital
John Maus Streetlight We Must Become The Pitiless Censors Of Ourselves
FM Belfast Believe Don't Want To Sleep
This Will Destroy You Black Dunes Tunnel Blanket
Booker T. Jones Crazy The Road From Memphis
Jessice Lea Mayfield Our Hearts Are Wrong Tell Me
DJ Swamp Mighty Mouse Remix Mighty Mouse
Austra Beat and the Pulse Feel It Break
The Budos Band Chicago Falcon Budos Band II
Booker T. Jones Hey Ya Potato Hole
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. Nothing But Our Love It's A Corporate World
Chad Valley Reach Lines Equitorial Equinox
Selebrities Delusions Delusions
Chad Valley Fast Challenges Equitorial Equinox
Gil Scott-Heron Me And You I'm New Here
The Detroit Cobras Heartbeat Rave On Buddy Holly
Talking Heads Heaven Fear of Music
Pee Wee, Fred & Maceo Strut The J.B. Horns
Kings Go Forth One DAy The Outsiders Are Back
Toubab Krewe Devil Woman Toubab
Thurston Moore In Silver Rain with a Paper Key Demolished Thoughts
Bon Iver Perth Bon Iver
JEFF the Brotherhood Hey Friend We Are The Champions
The Rolling Stones When the Whip Comes Down Some Girls
George Clinton & the P-Funk All Stars Radio Edit Summer Swim
Lee Scratch Perry Soul Rebel Dubfire
Parliament Presence of a Brain Up For the Down Stroke
Menahan Street Band The Crossing Daptone 45 Singles Spring/Summer 2011
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. Nothing But Our Love It's A Corporate World