WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ian /

Time Artist Track Album
Talk Talk It's My Life (extended) 12" single
FM Belfast Synthia How To Make Friends
Depeche Mode Never Let Me Down Again (Digitalism rmx) Remixes 2
Tears For Fears Change (Club mix) 12" single
LCD Soundsystem I Can Change (Stereogamous remix) Remixes
Sally Shapiro Hold Me So Tight Disco Romance
Innerpartysystem Not Getting Any Better (Sander Kleineberg rmx) Not Getting Any Better EP
Data Romance Steetlight Data Romance EP
Sneaker Pimps Post Modern Sleaze (Salt City Nightclub rmx) Becoming Remixed
Sally Shapiro Looking at the Stars My Guilty Pleasure
Basement Jaxx Jus 1 Kiss Rooty
Jessica 6 Prisoner of Love (feat. Antony) See the Light
Johan Agebjorn Siberian Train (Steve Moore rmx) The Moutain Lake
Luomo If I Can't (feat Jake Shears) Convivial
Lindstrom and Christabel Music In My Mind Real Life Is No Cool
CFCF Invitation To Love Continent
Johan Agebjorn Last Day of Summer (Le Prix rmx) Last Day of Summer single
Gus Gus Star Lovers This Is Normal
The Glass Michael McDonald At Swim Two Birds
Johan Agebjorn This Case is Closed Casablance Nights
Johan Agebjorn Interview! Johan Agebjorn Interview! Johan Agebjorn Interview!
Johan Agebjorn Alice Casablanca Nights
Richard Durand Pulsar In Search of Sunrise 9: India
Jaswho? Solar Future (Cold Blank rmx) Redroid Musik
No Surrender You're A Star Medicine Babies
Distance Falling Radio promo
Magnetic Man Fire (feat Ms Dynamite) Magnetic Man