WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ian /

Time Artist Track Album
Groove Armada Inside My Mind Vertigo
Shirley Bassey Easy Thing to Do (Nightmares On Wax rmx) Diamonds Are Forever
Hooverphonic Mad About You ( Palm Skin rmx) Mad About You single
Morcheeba On The Rhodes Again Back To Mine
DJ Cam Success (Kenny Dope rmx) DJ Cam revisited
Young Montana Sacre Cool Limerence
Gonjasufi Candy Lanes (Bibio rmx) The Caliph's Tea Party
Kenna Hellebent New Sacred Cow
Dj Krush and Toshinori Kondo Mu Getsu Blunted
Patc Summertime Lounge Story 2
Sade Cherry Pie Diamond Life
Dzihan & Kamien Basmati (feat Daniela Muller) Gran Reserva
Soulpatrol Theme (Future Sounds Version) Future Sounds Of Jazz vol 8
Romano Mussolini Blues for Alexandra Easy Tempo
Thunderball 12 Mile High 12 Mile High
Death In Vegas All That Glitters Dead Elvis
The Herbaliser Worldwide Connected Something Wicked This Way Comes
Red Snapper Shellback Our Aim Is to Satisfy Red Snapper
Ennio Morricone The Man With The Harmonica (Apollo Four Forty rmx) Morricone RMX
Jaswho? Like This Nudroid Musik
Josh Wink Full Tension Requiem for A Dream Remixed
Miss Kittin Lovelee Dae Radio Caroline Presents: Miss Kittin
Underworld Pearl's Girl (Carp Dreams version) CD single
UNKLE In A State (Sasha rmx) Involver
Lostep Burma (Sasha rmx) Involver
Underworld Two Months Off A HUndred Days Off
Zero 7 Destiny (Photek rmx) Cd single
Bent After All The Love Intercept!