WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Adam in the Afternoon /

Time Artist Track Album
M83 Teen Angst Before the Dawn Heals Us
Theivery Corporation Take My Soul Culture of Fear
Dirty Vegas Changes Electric Love
Gorillaz Little Pink Plastic Bags The Fall
Spoon Stay Don't Go Kill the Moonlight
Young Montana Sacre Cool Limerence
Electrobro You Can Swim I'm Just Playin Witcha Kid
Metric The Twist Grow Up and Blow Away
Fucked Up The Other Shoe David Comes To Life
The Rosebuds Woods Loud Planes Fly Low
Beastie Boys Make Some Noise Hot Sauce Committee Part Two
SebastiAn Fried Total
Ceremony It's Too Late Extended Play
DELS Trumpalump Gob
Deerhunter Helicopter Halcyon Digest
Graham Knox Frazier And House Music Gonna Dig This
ELOS DunDeals Flying Sky Fortress
Motopony Seer Motopony
Idiot Glee Happy Day Paddywhack
This Will Destroy You Black Dunes Tunnel Blanket
Fuel Injected .45 Pure Evil Past Demo-ons
Lupe Fiasco Coming Up (feat. MDMA) Lasers
Theophilus London Wine and Chocolates Lovers Holiday
Magnetic Man Mad Magnetic Man
Thievery Corporation Tower Seven Culture of Fear
Distance Fading (feat. Alys Be) Radio promo
The Electric Sometimes Life Is Moving
Marissa Nadler Mr. John Lee Revisited Marissa Nadler
Magnetic Man Boiling Water Magnetic Man
The Glass Heavy Disco At Swim Two Birds
Bon Iver Perth Bon Iver
Shine 2009 So Free (feat. Paula Abdul) Realism
Data Romance The Deep Data Romance EP
Vetiver It's Beyond Me The Errant Charm