WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Yoni Marcus McZofpDonald /

Time Artist Track Album
Black Dice Drool Roll Up 12"
When People Were Shorter and Lived by the Water intro/summertime Porgy
Animal Collective Panic Here Comes the Indian
Arches This Isn't a Good Night for Walking Wide Awake
Br'er Katie Did Filled with Guilt and Diamonds
Jeremy Jay We Stay Here (in our secret world) Airwalker 7"
Lydia Lunch Gloomy Sunday Queen of Siam
Wild Nothing Summer Holiday Summer Holiday
Minks Funeral Song By the Hedge
Foals Black Gold Total Life Forever
Rafter Timeless Form, Formless Time Animal Feelings
Boredoms Chocolate Synthesizer Chocolate Synthesizer
The Microphones The Moon Song Islands
Le Loup Beach Town Family
Animal Collective Guys Eyes Merriweather Post Pavilion
Beach Fossils Plastic Flowers (The Wake cover) A Tribute to the Wake 7"
The Wake Pamela Here Comes Everybody
Wild Nothing Gruesome Castle (The Wake cover) Gruesome Flowers: A Tribute to The Wake
Atlas Sound Shelia Logos
Beach Fossils Youth Beach Fossils
Jeffrey Lewis The Upside-Down Cros Em Are I
The House Floor Play Doctor Warship
Girls Carolina Broken Dreams Club EP
The Microphones Map The Glow Pt 2
Animal Collective Graze Fall Be Kind EP
Cat Power Cross Bones Style Moon Pix
Why? Cold Lunch Oaklandazulasylum
Caribou Leave House Swim
Facepaint Jungle Jam WUVT Local Zone
The Sugarcubes Birthday Birthday 12"
Dream Cop Chandeliers Mango EP
The Clash The Magnificent Seven Sandinista!
Local Natives Airplanes Gorilla Manor
Panda Bear Comfy in Nautica/Take Pills Person Pitch