WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Symphonies of Sickness /

Time Artist Track Album
Immolation No Jesus, No Beast Failures For Gods
Immolation Failures For Gods Failures For Gods
Melvins Sky Pup Orbis Cantus
Marduk The Sun Turns Black As Night Dark Endless
Gorguts Obscura Obscura
Gorguts La Vie Est Prelude... (La Mort, Orgasme) Obscura
Gorguts Faceless Ones Obscura
Exhorder Incontinence / (Cadence of) the Dirge The Law
Eternal Suffering Love can never conquer hate Drowning in tragedy
Eternal Suffering Buried Under Blackened Tears Drowning in Tragedy
Type O Negative Hey Pete The Origin of the Feces
Electric Wizard Dopethrone Dopethrone
Fiftywatthead Fogcutter Fogcutter
Yob The Illusion of Motion The Illusion of Motion
Demilich The Sixteen... Nespithe
Dead Congregation Source of Fire / Teeth into Red Graves of the Archangels
Sleep Sonic Titan Dopesmoker
Meshuggah Closed Eye Visuals Nothing (Re-Release)
Cannibal Corpse Fucked with a Knife The Bleeding
Hate Eternal By His Own Decree Conquering The Throne
Cryptopsy Benedictine Convusions None So Vile
Death A Moment of Clarity The Sound of Perseverance
Athiest Mineral Elements
Black Sabbath Snowblind Vol. 4
Mayhem Necrolust Mediolanum Capta Est
The Dillinger Escape Plan Sugar Coated Sour Calculating Infinity
Burzum Key to the Gate Det Som Engang Var