WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Emma /

Time Artist Track Album
Within Y God in Silence Extended Mental Dimensions
Mastodon Ghost of Karelia Crack the Skye
Corpus Mortale Cold Earth A New Species of Deviant
Judgement Day Excelsior Peacocks/ Pink Monsters
Iron Maiden Dance of Death Dance of Death
Job For A Cowboy The Divine Falsehood Genesis
Meshuggah Dancers to a Discordant System Obzen
Arson Remnants Lacerate The Sky
Carcass Slash Dementia Symphonies of Sickness
Kataklysm The Chains of Power Prevail
Benedictum Uncreation Uncreation
Toxic Holocaust Gravelord An Overdose of Death...
Corinithian Order Dream Life Reality The Comfort of Lying on the Floor Behind the Couch in the Sun Shining through the Glass Door
Faith No More The Real Thing Faith No More
War Cry Fear No Evil Perplexicon
Treponem Pal Rest is a War ARGH!!! It's a loud rock cd!!! Vol. 4: April 1991
Metallica To Live is To Die ...And Justice For All
Comecon Aerie Converging Conspiracies
Lamb Of God Forgotten (Lost Angels) Sacrament
Dimmu Borgir Grotesquery Conceiled (Within Measureless Magic) Spiritual Black Dimensions