WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jared Auwarter /

Time Artist Track Album
LCD Soundsystem Yr City's a Sucker LCD Soundsystem
Talking Heads I Zimbra Fear of Music
Cage the Elephant Aberdeen Thank You, Happy Birthday
New Politics Dignity New Politics
Cake Long Time Showroom of Compassion
The Joy Formidable Austere The Big Roar
The Killers Change Your Mind Hot Fuss
The Strokes Hard To Explain Is This It?
The Hives Hate to Say I Told You So Veni Vidi Vicious
Miniature Tigers Bullfighter Jacket F O R T R E S S
Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros Home Up From Below
TV on the Radio Province Return to Cookie Mountain
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Y Control Fever to Tell
Yuck Operation Yuck (Instrumentals)
You.May.Die.In.The.Desert Oceanfloor Hijinks Bears in the Yukon
Wye Oak Dogs Eyes Civilian
The Asteroids Galaxy Tour The Golden Age Fruit
The Black Keys Strange Times Attack & Release
The Replacements Unsatisfied Let It Be
Pixies Hey Doolittle
Arcade Fire Crown of Love Funeral
The High Strung The Luck You Got Moxie Bravo
David Bowie Ziggy Stardust Ziggy Stardust
Bill Withers Use Me Still Bill
Sonny & The Sunsets Lovin' on an Older Gal Tomorrow is Alright
Frank Zappa Muffin Man Bongo Fury
Funkadelic Maggot Brain Maggot Brain
Justice D.A.N.C.E.
The Flaming Lips Fight Test Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots
Menomena Sleeping Beauty Mines
Deerhoof Fresh Born Offend Maggie
We Were Promised Jetpacks It's Thunder and It's Lightning These Four Walls
Broken Social Scene Almost Crimes You Forgot It In People
Neutral Milk Hotel Naomi On Avery Island
Modest Mouse Satellite Skin No One's First, And You're Next
Ra Ra Riot Run My Mouth The Rhumb Line
Arctic Monkeys 505 Favourite Worst Nightmare
Fitz and The Tantrums MoneyGrabber Pickin' Up The Pieces