WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Andrew Barber /

Time Artist Track Album
Magrudergrind The Protocols of Anti-Sound Magrudergrind
The Body The Blessed Lay Down and Writhe in Agony Master, We Perish
Darkthrone Transilvanian Hunger Transilvanian Hunger
Razor Sucker for Punishment Open Hostility (Reissue)
Razor Shotgun Justice Shotgun Justice (Reissue)
Razor Enforcer Violent Restitution (Reissue)
Dark Angel Darkness Descends Darkness Descends
Thurm Modern Slavery Exists Thurm
Convulse World Without God World Without God
Black Sabbath Heaven and Hell Heaven and Hell
Craft The Ground Surrenders Void
Electric Wizard Black Butterfly Electric Wizard
Bolt Thrower World Eater Realm of Chaos (Slaves to Darkness)
Craven Idol Craven Atonement Towards Eschaton
Lluvia Vientos de Olvido Eternidad Solemne
Blasphemy Darkness Prevails Fallen Angel of Doom
Master's Hammer Pad Modly Ritual
Locrian Arc of Extinction Infinite Dissolution
Panopticon Bodies Under the Falls Kentucky
Baroness Rays on Pinion The Red Album
Iron Maiden The Clairvoyant Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
Cancer Burning Casket Death Shall Rise
Dio Shivers Master of the Moon
Predatory Light Death Essence Predatory Light / Vorde (Split LP)
Portal Kilter Vexovoid
Windhand Two Urns Grief's Infernal Flower
Sargeist Let the Devil In Let the Devil In
Black Monolith Dead Hand Passenger
Savatage 24 Hours Ago Hall of the Mountain King
Black Sabbath Electric Funeral Paranoid