Playlist Archive

Amanda Dove /

Time Artist Track Album
Underworld Scribble Barking
Superchunk Phone Sex Here's To Shutting Up
The Thermals I Don't Believe You Personal Life
Tom Waits Rain Bird Swordfishtrombones
Stars Your ex-lover is dead Set Yourself on Fire
The Velvet Underground After Hours After Hours
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Hallelujah No More Shall We Part
Low Majesty/Magic C'Mon
David Bowie Ziggy Stardust The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust
Elliott Smith No Name #3 Roman Candle
Radiohead Morning Bell Kid A
The Jimi Hendrix Experience Axis: Bold As Love Castles Made Of Sand
Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros Janglia Up From Below
The Unicorns I Was Born (A Unicorn) Unicorns are People Too
Sigur Rós Festival Meo suo i eyrum vio spilum endalaust
The Whitest Boy Alive 1517 Rules
Kings of Convenience Brave New World S/T
Smith Westerns All Die Young Dye it Blonde
The Comrades Fearless, She Comrades
Wavves Convertible Balloon King of the Beach
STRFKR Modern Cloud Reptilians
Sleater-Kinney Jumpers The Woods
Flight of the Conchords Business Time Flight of the Conchords
Fleet Foxes Helplessness Blues Helplessness Blues
Bonobo Dismantling Frank Bonobo Live
Four Tet Unspoken Rounds
The xx Intro (Jelacee Dubstep Remix) xx
Sleigh Bells Riot Rhythm Treats
Noisia Square Feet Split the Atom
The Glitch Mob Between Two Points (feat. Swan) Drink the Sea
Win Win Victim (feat. Blaqstarr) Win Win
Ancient Astronauts Everybody We Are To Answer
Flying Lotus Satellllllliteeeee Cosmogramm
Pendulum Watercolour Immersion
Hudson Mohawke ThunderBag Satin Panthers
Bibio Anything New Mind Bokeh
Freestylers Cracks (Flux Pavillion Remix) Plugged Not Thugged