Playlist Archive

Marcus Oliver /

Time Artist Track Album
Can Paperhouse Tago Mago
Neu! Hallogallo Neu!
Amon Duul Cerberus Yeti
Rhys Chatham Die Donnergotter Die Donnergotter
Gang of Four Guns Before Butter Entertainment!
Siousxie and the Banshees Cities in Dust Tinderbox
Genesis Colony of Slippermen Lamb Lies Down on Broadway
Swervedriver Hands Never Lose That Feeling
Ride Dreams Burn Down Nowhere
Talk Talk Inheritance Spirit of Eden
Slint Good Morning, Captain Spiderland
Tortoise Along the Banks of Rivers Millions Now Living Will Never Die
Isotope 217 La Jetee the Unstable Molecule
Gastr del Sol Black Horse Camofleur
Dianogah Between the land and the sea As seen from Above
Bark Psychosis When its Read Codename: Dustsucker
Don caballero Unresolved Karma Singles Breaking Up
Cul de Sac Death Kit Train ECIM
Dirty three Distant Shore Ocean Songs
Mogwai Katrien Young Team
Flying Saucer Attack rainstorm blues further
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Sleep (Murray Ostril: "... They Don't Sleep Anymore on the Beach..." / Monheim / Broken Windows, Locks of Love Pt. III. / 3rd Part) Lift Yr. Skinny Fists Like Antennas to Heaven!