Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Young Galaxy Oh Sister Invisible Republic
Fujiya & Miyagi Ventriloquizzing Ventriloquizzing
I Love You But I've Chosen Dar We Choose Faces Fear Is On Our Side
Iron & Wine Rabbit Will Run Kiss Each Other Clean
Brent DeBoer Is That All The Farmer
Yann Tiersen Ashes Dust Lane
Olaf Arnolds Innundir skinni Innundir skinni
Animal Collective Who Could Win a Rabbit Sung Tongs
Rogue Valley The Warming Moon Crater Lake
NEWS Pine Tree Heaven Hot Off the Press
Zola Jesus Trust Stidulum EP
Benoit Pioulard A Coin on the Tongue Lasted
Joy Zipper The Power of Alan Watts Joy Zipper
Tera melos In Citrus Heights Patagonian Rats
TV on the Radio Staring at the Sun Desperate Youth, Blood Thirsty Babes
!!! All My Heroes Are Weirdos Myth Takes
The Twilight Singers Waves Dynamite Steps
Cheap Time Waiting Too Long Fantastic Explanations
Pivot Sing, You Sinners O Soundtrack My Heart
Isobell Campbell & Mark Lanegan To Hell And Back Again Hawk
Azeda Booth Ran Flesh Tones
Jay Reatard Hang Them All Watch me Fall
Straight Angular Are You Ever Satisfied? After and Before
Glasser T Ring
Six Organs of Admittance Hold But Let Go Asleep on the Floodplain
Rise Against Hero of War Appeal to Reason
The Motion Sick Aquaman's Lament Radio Sampler 2010
Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros Home Up From Below
Hot Panda 1995 How Come I'm Dead?
The National Abel Alligator
Hammock Longest Year Longest Year