WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Alex Simon /

Time Artist Track Album
Tortoise Along the Banks of Rivers Millions Now Living Will Never Die
The Magnetic Fields Take Ecstasy With Me Holiday
Toro y Moi All Alone Freaking Out
Mouse on Mars Doit Idiology
Zomby Vortex Dedication
Neu! Hallogallo Neu!
Nels Cline Singers Caved-In Heart Blues Draw Breath
Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks No One Is (As I Are Be) Mirror Traffic