WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Yoni Marcus McZofpDonald /

Time Artist Track Album
Pavement Grave Architecture Wowee Zowee
Atlas Sound Walkabout Logos
Animal Collective Fireworks Strawberry Jam
Sonic Boom & Spectrum My Life Spins Around Yr Every Smile What Came Before After
Animal Collective Daily Routine Merriweather Post Pavillion
Kate Bush Moving The Kick Inside
Chad Vangaalen Shave My Pussy Diaper Island
Unknown Hinson Unknown Hinson Theme The Future is Unknown
R. Stevie Moore Theme from Hurricane David What's the Point?!!
Excepter Kill People Debt Dept
Craft Spells The Fog Rose High Idle Labor
Sonic Youth Marilyn Moore EVOL
Colonel Abrams How Soon We Forget Remix How Soon We Forget 12"
Grease You're the One that I Want The Soundtrack
Eric Copeland Guk Whorehouse Blues 7"
Xiu Xiu This Too Shall Pass Away (for Freddy) Dear God I Hate Myself
Laurie Anderson O Superman Big Science
The Microphones The Mansion The Glow Pt 2
The Soft Moon Tiny Spiders The Soft Moon
Wild Nothing Live In Dreams Gemini
Widowspeak Puritan Widowspeak
Facepaint Jungle Jam Local Zone
Talking Heads Burning Down The House Speaking in Tongues
The Beets Dead Stay Home
Destroyer The Bad Arts Streethawk: A Seduction