WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Amanda Dove /

Time Artist Track Album
!!! Steady as the Sidewalk Cracks Strange Weather, Isn't It?
Gossip Love Long Distance Music For Men
Antenna Fade Hideout
Georgie James Cake Parade Places
The Decemberists The Perfect Crime The Crane Wife
My Bloody Valentine Soon Loveless
Cloud Cult Rockwell Advice from the Happy Hippopotamus
Do Make Say Think Herstory of Glory You, You're a History in Rust
Ben Kweller Falling Phone Home EP
Ataris The Boys of Summer So Long, Astoria
Maserati Oaxaca Pyramid of the Sun
Guided by Voices If We Wait Sunfish Holy Breakfast
Beach House Norway Teen Dream
Beirut Mount Wroclai (Idle Days) Gulag Orkestar
Simples Mind Love Song Urban Sampler
Pavement We Dance Wowee Zowee
The Black Keys Psychotic Girl Attack & Release
Arcade Fire The Well and the Lighthouse Neon Bible
Pixies Bone Machine Best of Pixies: Wave of Mutilation
TV on the Radio Wolf Like Me Return to Cookie Mountain
Avail New #2 Over the James
The Nation of Ulysses R.O.T.T.E.N. The Embassy Tapes
Bad Brains Jah Love Build a Nation
The Subhumans New Order Incorrect Thoughts
No Cash Pierce the Gates Run Your Pockets
The Hives Diabolic Scheme Tyrannosaurus Hives
Sleater-Kinney The Fox The Woods
The Holy Ghost Charice and the Schoolboy Well...Get Your Funeral Shoes
Ani Difranco Fire Door Living in Clip
Empire of the Sun Walking on a Dream Walking on a Dream
The Death Cab For Cutie Photobooth Forbidden Love EP
Passion Pit The Reeling Manners
Tennis Marathon Cape Dory
Cassettes Won't Listen The Echoes Evinspacey
deadmau5 Where My Keys Single
Innerpartysystem Designer Drugs remix Not Getting Any Better EP
Slim Thugz Sacred Swag Slim Thugz Two Track Teaser
Katy B Easy Please Me (Caspa Remix) On A Mission
Robotic Pirate Monkey Rio De Fuego Rio De Fuego Single
The Japanese Popstars Song For Lisa Controlling Your Allegiance
Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti Bright Lit Blue Skies (Two Fresh Remix) Before Today
Tokimonsta Day Job Broken Dreams EP