WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Yoni Marcus McZofpDonald /

Time Artist Track Album
Camera Obscura Let's Get Out of this Country Let's Get Out Of This Country
Jeremy Jay Airwalker Airwalker 7"
silver jews room games and diamond rain bright flight
The Shins Gone for Good Chutes too Narrow
Robyn Hitchcock + the Egyptians Lady Water & the Hooded one Element of Light
The Books A Cold Freezin' Night The Way Out
The Tom Tom Club Boomng and Zooming Tom Tom Club
Why? Bad Entropy Oaklandazoolasylum
CocoRosie Werewolf (Live Rap) The Advenures of Ghosthorse + Stillborn
Kate Bush Running Up that Hill (A Deal with God) Hounds of Love
Jacuzzi Boys Glazin' Glazin'
Jeffrey Lewis & The Junkyard Band Whistle Past the Graveyard Em Are I
of Montreal The Repudiated Immortals The Sunlandic Twins
Animal Collective Unsolved Mysteries Strawberry Jam
Laurie Anderson Sweaters Big Science
Xiu XIu Sad Pony Guerilla Girl A Promise
Test Dept./Olivia Newton John F***head/Physical Mashup The Unacceptable Face of Freedom/Physical
Dirty Projectors Useful Chamber Bitta Orca
Tears for Fears Mad World The Hurting
Craft Spells After the Moment Idle Labor
Joy Division Disorder Unknown Pleasures
The Monochrome Set Inside Your Heart Early Recordings (1975-1977) "White Noise"
The Shirelles Dedicated to the One I Love Greatest Hits
Le Loup Sherpa Family
OMD Enola Gay Organisation
Wild Nothing Your Rabbit Feet Golden Haze
Philip Glass Open the Kingdom Songs from Liquid Days