WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Electric Breakfast /

Time Artist Track Album
Gorillaz Empire Antz Plastic Beach
Metronomy The Bay English Riviera
MillionYoung Cynthia Be So True EP
SebastiAn Embody Total
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Trouble TEED
Washed Out Belong High Times
Beirut Santa Fe The Rip Tide
Thee Oh Sees I Won't Hurt You (ft. Ty Segall) Castlemania
St. Vincent Hysterical Strength Strange Mercy
Toro y Moi I Can Get Love Freaking Out
Girls Alex Father, Son, Holy Ghost
Mister Heavenly Harm You Out of Love
CSS ALALA Cansei De Ser Sexy
Hercules & Love Affair My House Blue Songs
Deleted Scenes The Days of Adderall Young People's Church of the Air
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Into Your Alien Arms Hysterical
SBTRKT feat. Little Dragon Wildfire SBTRKT
Ursula 1000 Repetez Le Repertoire Mondo Beyondo
Fall On Your Sword Rhoda's Theme Another Earth (Original Soundtrack)
Gil Scott Heron & Jamie XX Running We're New Here
Soulwax Accidents and Compliments Nite Versions
Pendulum The Island (Pt. II Dusk) Immersion
Arcade Fire My Body Is a Cage Neon Bible
The Strokes Machu Picchu Angles
Justice Planisphere (Part 1) Planisphere
Jolly Music Radio Jolly (Adult Rmx) Dj Kicks: Tiga
Pete Rock For The People Petestrumentals