WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Molly Graham /

Time Artist Track Album
Speedy Ortiz Tiger Tank Major Arcana
Cloud Nothings Strummin Turning On
Jawbreaker The Boat Dreams From the Hill 24 Hour Revenge Therapy
La Luz Hey Papi Weirdo Shrine
Thee Oh Sees Toe Cutter/Thumb Buster Floating Coffin
The Dismemberment Plan The City Emergency & I
Mac DeMarco I've Been Waiting for Her Another One
The Lemonheads Burying Ground Creator
The Velvet Underground Sweet Jane Loaded
Archers of Loaf Last Word Icky Mettle
The Chemical Brothers Under Neon Lights Born in the Echoes
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Can't Keep Checking My Phone Multi-Love
Pavement Major Leagues Terror Twilight
Titus Andronicus No Future Part IV The Most Lamentable Tragedy
Vampire Weekend Horchata Contra
Fugazi Merchandise Repeater
Yo La Tengo I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry Stuff Like
Beach House Days of Candy Depression Cherry
Manatree Fat Jackson Manatree
Ratatat Abrasive Magnifique
Iceage Morals You're Nothing
Meat Wave Cosmic Zoo Delusion Moon
Wavves Super Soaker King of the Beach
Deerhunter Monomania Monomania