WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
The Postmarks One Note Samba By the Numbers
Sunset Rubdown Shut Up I am Dreaming of Places Where Lovers Have Wings Shut Up I Am Dreaming
Islands Humans Return to the Sea
Bob Dylan Tombstone Blues Highway 61 Revisited
Deer Tick Choir of Angels The Black Dirt Sessions
Benoit Pioulard Sault Lasted
+/- (Plus/Minus) The Queen of Nothing Xs on Your Eyes
Devendra Banhart Chinese Children Cripple Crow
Holly Miranda High Tide The Magician's Private Library
Cut Copy Lights And Music In Ghost Colours
Iron & Wine Loud As Hope Around The Well, Disc 1
Early Day Miners Hymn Beneath the Palisades Offshore
Electronic Idiot Country Electronic
Chevreuil AfroNegro (((Capoeira)))
The Black Ryder Outside Buy the Ticket, Take the Ride
Smith Westerns Still New Dye It Blonde
The Ataris So Long, Astoria So Long, Astoria
Women China Steps Public Strain
Emily's Army Little Face Don't Be a Dick
Eluvium Remnant Signals The Motion Makes Me Last
Lymbyc System Shutter Release Shutter Release
Sarena-Maneesh Honeyjinx No 2: Abyss In B Minor
Battles Africastle Gloss Drop
David Byrne/Brian Eno Poor Boy Everything That Happens Will Happen Today
TV on the Radio Dirtywhirl Return to Cookie Mountain