WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Esteban Bueno /

Time Artist Track Album
Chick Corea and Steve Kujala Diversions Voyage
Herbie Hancock and Foday Musa Suso Kanatente Village Life
Momentary Prophets Drawing The White Mandala
Bob Dylan It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) Bringing It All Back Home
The Doors Crawling King Snake L.A. Woman
Dead Can Dance Anywhere Out of the World Dead Can Dance
Roxy Music Ladytron The First Roxy Music Album
Frankie Goes to Hollywood Relax Welcome to the Pleasure Dome
Growing A Painting The Sky's Run Into the Sea
Dosh Country Road X Tommy
Radiohead The Gloaming Hail to the Thief
Depeche Mode Waiting For The Night Violator
Gang of Four Anthrax Entertainment!
Manic Street Preachers Virginia State Epileptic Colony Journal For Plague Lovers
Shellac Paco Excellent Italian Greyhound
Slint Nosferatu Man Spiderland
Kinetic Stereokids Blunder Kid Moves
Mono Lost Snow Walking Cloud and Deep Red Sky, Flag Fluttered and the Sun Shined
Explosions In The Sky It's Natural To Be Afraid All Of The Sudden I Miss Everyone
Sleepy Sun Sandstorm Woman Fever
The Mars Volta Day of The Baphomets Amputechture
Mogwai Batcat The Hawk Is Howling