WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Yoni Marcus McZofpDonald /

Time Artist Track Album
The Dream Syndicate John Coltrane Stereo Blues The Medicine Show
Wild Nothing Take Me In Golden Haze
Xiu Xiu Secret Motel Dear God I Hate Myself
Gang Gang Dance Nomad For Love (Canibal) God's Money
The Knife Kino The Knife
Arthur Russel She's The Star/I take This Time World of Echo
Psychic TV Japan Boy Thee City Ov Tokyo Thee City ov New York
Jeffrey Lewis Cult Boyfriend A Turn in the Dream Songs
The Cunts Don't Shoot Me, I'm Your Mother Look Out!
The Soft Boys The Return of the Sacred Crab A Can of Bees
Pat Benatar The Victim Get Nervous
Fun Boy THree Our Lips Are Sealed Waiting
Hunx and His Punx Lover's Lane Too Young to be In Love
Facepaint Jungle Jam Local Zone
Girls Lust for Life Album
Jacuzzi Boys Vizcaya Glazin'
The English Beat Mirror in the Bathroom What is Beat?
Big Troubles Sad Girls Romantic Comedy
Animal Collective Good Lovin' Outside Sung Tongs
Spacemen 3 How Does it Feel? Playing with Fire
Saint Etienne Only Love Can Break Your Heart Foxbase Alpha