WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jared Auwarter /

Time Artist Track Album
David Bowie Station to Station Station to Station
Sigur Rós Viorar Vel Til Loftarasa Agaetis Byrjun
Talkdemonic City Sleep Ruins
Mogwai Does This Always Happen? Earth Division EP
Battles Bad Trails Mirrored
Dimthings Sillogysm Going Back to the Insane
Miles Davis If I Were A Bell Cookin' at the Plugged Nickel
Wye Oak Holy Holy Civilian
The Weakerthans Aside Left and leaving
Fucked Up The Other Shoe David Comes To Life
The Replacements Sadly Beautiful All Shook Down
Dinosaur Jr. I Don't Wanna Go There Farm
Neutral Milk Hotel Naomi On Avery Island
Girls Just A Song Father, Son, Holy Ghost
Spoon Out Go the Lights Transference
Broken Social Scene Shampoo Suicide You Forgot It In People
Menomena The Pelican Friend and Foe
We Were Promised Jetpacks Sore Thumb In the Pit of the Stomach
Fang Island Daisy Fang Island
St. Vincent Strange Mercy Strange Mercy
Veronica Falls Found Love In A Graveyard Veronica Falls
Death Cab For Cutie Title Track We Have the Facts and We're Voting Yes
Animal Collective Fireworks Strawberry Jam
The Killers Believe Me Natalie Hot Fuss
LCD Soundsystem Yr City Is A Sucker Live at the BBC