WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Yoni Marcus McZofpDonald /

Time Artist Track Album
Silver Jews Let's Not and Say We Did Bright Flight
Pavement Grave Architecture Wowee! Zowee!
Arches This isn't a Good Night for Walking Wide Awake
The Antlers Kettering Hospice
Broadcast Tears in the Typing Pool Tender Buttons
Xiu Xiu House Sparrow Dear God I hate Myself
Black Dice Glazin Repo
Panda Bear Bros Person Pitch
Alice Coltrane Stopover Bombay Journey Into Satchidananda
Laurie Anderson Beginning of Memory Homeland
David Byrne & Brain Eno Strange Overtones Everything That Happens Will Happen Today
Gang of Four Damaged Goods Entertainment!
Jacques Brel Piste 8 Reedition
Francoise Hardy Oh oh Cherie Portrait in Musik
The Magnetic Fields Yeah! Oh Yeah 69
Jeremy Jay AirWalker Airwalker
Twin Shadow I Can't Wait Forget
Joy Division I Remember Nothing Unknown Pleasures
of Monreal We Were Born Again to the Mutants with Leafing Hissing Fauna, Are You the Destroyer?
Beach Fossils Lazy Day Beach Fossils
Minks By the Hedge Funeral SOn
Wild Nothing Promise Chinatown EP
Colonel Abrams How Soon We Forget How Soon We Forget
Swans Time is Money (Bastard) TIme is Money