WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ian Moore /

Time Artist Track Album
Sunn 0))) Alice Monoliths & Dimesions
The Rapture Roller Coaster In The Grace of Your Love
Unwound Corpse Pose Repitition
Twin Sister Badstreet In Heaven
Wishes and Thieves Up + Down Lighthouse EP
bbigpigg Harry Eastlock bbigpigg
St. Vincent Hysterical Strength Strange Mercy
Little Shalimar Bad Position The New Pneumonia Blues
The Rebel Set Back In Town Nightmare
Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks Tigers Mirror Traffic
The Living Kills A Silver Chord Faceless Angels
Isis Divine Mother (The Tower Crumbles) SGNL>05
The Brian Jonestown Massacre Maybe Tomorrow Strung Out
Darkthrone In the Shadow of the Horns A Blaze in the Northern Sky
Jethro Tull Locomotive Breath Aqualung
Motorhead Whorehouse Blues Inferno
Neurosis To the Wind Given to the Rising
King Diamond Eye of the Witch Eye
Megadeth The Right to Go Insane Endgame
Hexen State of Insurgency State of Insurgency
Unsane Maggot Unsane
Autopsy Macabre Eternal Macabre Eternal
Om Cremation Chat God Is Good
Sleep Evil Gypsy / Solomon's Theme Sleep's Holy Mountain
High on Fire Death is this Communion Death is this Communion
Dio The Last In Line THe Last in Line
YOB Grasping Air The Unreal Never Lived
Aosoth II III
The Misfits Teenagers from Mars Static Age
Blue Oyster Cult Transnomicon MC Blue Oyster Cult
The Sword Freya Age of Winters
Slayer Jesus Saves Reign in Blood