WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Alex Simon /

Time Artist Track Album
Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey Lost in the Battle for Greenwood Race Riot Suite
Bee vs Moth I Listen to Coffee All Day Acronyms
The Ganelin Trio Semplice Con Affetto
Dominic Duval / Jason Kao Hwang Black Swan- 'The Dance' The Experiment
Erik Friedlander Beauty Beauty Quake
William Hooker Lincoln's Microchip Hard Time
Frank Gratkowski Quartet Spectral Reflections Spectral Reflections
Wadada Leo Smith's Organic Leroy Jenkin's Air Steps (For Leroy Jenkins) Heart's Reflections
Jeff Gauthier 40 Lashes (With Mascara) Open Source
Jim Black Mm Alasnoaxis
John Scofield I Want to Talk about You A Moment's Peace