WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Yoni Marcus McZofpDonald /

Time Artist Track Album
Test Dept. Statement The Unacceptable Face of Freedom
Why? Our Neighbor's Daughter Oaklandazulasylum
Yoko Ono Don't worry Kyoko, Mama's only Looking for her Hand in the SNow Fly
Black Dice Gag Shack Repo
Prince Rama Trustf Trust Now
The Soft Moon Sewer Sickness The Soft Moon
Animal Collective Seal Eyeing Water Curses
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds From Her To Eternity From Her To Eternity
Lydia Lunch Dance of the Dead Children Dance of the Dead Children
Bjork Dark Matter Biophilia
Spooky Tooth Offering Ceremony
Led Er Est Lonesome xoxo May
Grizzly Bear Ready, Able Veckatimest
Joy Division She's Lost Control Unknown Pleasures
The Sisters of Mercy Torch This Corrosion 12"
Siouxsie and the Banshees Israel Nocturne
Gary War Using Galactic Citizens
Animal Collective Panic Here Comes the Indian
Ghost Sad Shakers Snuffbox Immanence
Cocteau Twins Persephone Treasure
The Dream Syndicate John Coltrane Stereo Blues Medicine SHow
Exceptor The Rock Stepper Alternation
The Cure Fire in Cairo Boys Don't Cry