WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Yoni Marcus McZofpDonald /

Time Artist Track Album
Animal Collective Meet the Light Child Danse Manatee
Joy Division Shadowplay Unknown Pleasures
xiu xiu house sparrow dear god I hate myself
The Smiths Golden Lights Ask 12"
The Soft Moon Into the Depths The Soft Moon
Atlas Sound The Light That Failed Logos
The Microphones The Glow Pt 2 The Glow Pt 2
Avey Tare and Panda Bear April and the Phantom Spirit They're Gone, Spirit They've Vanished
Prince Rama Golden Silence Trust Now
Black Dice Night Flight Creature Comforts
The Velvet Underground Afterhours The Velvet Underground
Avey Tare Judy Biworker Judy Biworker Single
Panda Bear Search for Delicious Person Pitch
Excepter The Sunbomber Sunbomber
Kate Bush Night of the Swallow The Dreaming
Mount Eerie Between Two Mysteries Wind's Poem
Bjork Solstice Biophilia
Broadcast Illumination The Future Crayon
TV on the Radio Staring at the Sun Young Liars
Animal Collective Hey Light Here Comes the Indian