WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Cypress Beach /

Time Artist Track Album
Swervedriver Autodidact I Wasn't Born To Lose You
Torche Minions Restarter
Screaming Females Triumph Rose Mountain
D'Angelo and The Vanguard Betray My Heart Black Messiah
Will Butler Anna Policy
The Lemonheads It's A Shame About Ray It's A Shame About Ray
The Pop Group Box 9 Citizen Zombie
Krill Tiger A Distant Fist Unclenching
Pile Waking up in the Morning You're Better Than This
Tobias Jesso Jr. Just A Dream Goon
Frank Zappa It Must Be a Camel Hot Rats
Sebadoh Together or Alone Bakesale
Interpol Barricade Interpol
No Age I Won't Be Your Generator An Object
Mekons Teeth Punk Rock
The Japandroids The House that Heaven Built Celebration Rock
Mclusky Forget About Him I'm Mint The Difference Between You and Me Is That I'm Not On Fire
My Bloody Valentine Only Tomrrow m b v
Melt-Banana Spider Snipe Bambi's Dilemma
Huker Du New Day Rising The Living End