WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Junip Off Point Fields
John Maus Streetlight We Must Become The Pitless Censors Of Ourselves
The Twilight Singers Love Twilight as Played by the Twilight Sin
Hungry Kids of Hungary Old Money Mega Mountain
Toro y Moi All Alone Freaking Out
Stereolab leleklato sugar Not Music
Lykke Li Jerome Wounded Rhymes
The National Lemonworld High Violet
The Black Pacific Living with Ghosts The Black Pacific
Yukon Blonde Brides Song Yukon Blonde
System and Station Last Words A Series of Screws
Electroputas Echo Temptation 3
Digits Monster Hold It Close
Agent Side Grinder Knieval Claustrophobia Agent Side Grinder
Brian Eno with Rick Holland Sounds Alien Drums Between The Bells
STRFKR Bury Us Alive Reptilians
Jessica Lea Mayfield Tell Me Tell Me
Foals Black Gold Total Life Forever
Nine Pound Hammer Adios, Farewell, Goodbye Hayseed Timebomb
Noah And The Whale The Line Last Night On Earth
The Joy Formidable Ostrich A Balloon Called Moaning
Alkaline Trio & One Man Army Alkaline Trio - Wait For The Blackout Split
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Shadow's Keeper Beat the Devil's Tattoo
Olaf Arnolds Madrid Innundir skinni
Beck Gamma Ray Modern Guilt
I Love You But I've Chosen Darkness untitled Fear Is On Our Side
Minus Story Hybrid Moments Heaven and Hell
mewithoutYou the Dryness and the Rain Brother, Sister
The Futureheads Struck Dumb The Chaos
The Disco Biscuits The City Planet Anthem
Ween Your Party La Cucaracha
Momentary Prophets Drawing The White Mandala
Eluvium Making Up Minds Similes
John Grant Where Dreams Go to Die Queen of Denmark
Au Revoir Simone Trace A Line Still Night, Still Light
The Sex Presleys Can't Help Falling in Love God Save the King
These New Puritans White Clouds Hidden
Titus Andronicus Titus Andronicus Forever The Monitor
Sam Prekop C + F Who's Your New Professor
Parts & Labor Never Changer Constant Future
The Album Leaf See in you Into The Blue Again