WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Amanda Dove /

Time Artist Track Album
Wavves Nodding Off (feat. Best Coast) Life Sux
Yo La Tengo Blue Line Swinger Prisoners of Love
Yeasayer 2080 All Hour Cymbals
Flaming Lips Silver Trembling Hands Embryonic
Mogwai Stop Coming to my House Government Commissions: BBC Sessions 1996–2003
Explosions in the Sky Welcome, Ghosts All of the Sudden I Miss Everyone
Do Make Say Think Herstory of Glory You, You're a History in Rust
Joy Division Transmission The Complete BBC Recordings
Deep Purple Highway Star (Live) Made in Japan
Blacks Keys The Moan The Moan
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club AVA Beat the Devil's Tattoo
David Bowie Sound and Vision Low
The Strokes On the Other Side First Impressions of Earth
Pavement Rattled by the Rush Wowee Zowee!
Interpol Narc antics
Girls Summertime Album
TV on the Radio Keep Your Heart Nine Types of Light
Metric Gold Guns Girls Fantasies
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Black Tongue Fever to Tell
Weezer El Scorcho Pinkerton
Pixies Rock A My Soul The Purple Tape Demo
There Arms are Snakes Coporeal Easter
Minor Threat Guilty of Being White Minor Threat
The Hives Supply and Demand Veni Vidi Vicious
Rites of Spring For Want Of End on End
bad brains i against i i against i
The Subhumans Urban Guerillas Incorrect Thoughts
Nujabes Prayer Spiritual State
Blockhead Four Walls The Music Scene
Nujabes Gone Are The Days (ft. Uyama Hiroto) Spiritual State
Nujabes Spiral Spiritual State
Flying Lotus Do the Astral Plane Cosmogramma
MiM0SA Fluorenscence 58 Degrees
Four Tet Smile Around the Face Everything Ecstatic
Alice Deejay Better Off Alone (Lymph Project Remix) Single
Ratatat Grape Juice City LP4
Mansions on the Moon Desert Island Single
Underworld Scribble Barking
Paper Diamond Can We Go Up Single