WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jared Auwarter /

Time Artist Track Album
Neutral Milk Hotel Naomi On Avery Island
Arcade Fire In the Backseat Funeral
Menomena Boyscout'n Friend and Foe
Radiohead The National Anthem Kid A
TV on the Radio Dirtywhirl Return to Cookie Mountain
The Shins Sleeping Lessons Wincing the Night Away
Death Cab for Cutie Title and Registration Transatlanticism
Yuck Get Away Yuck
Grizzly Bear Two Weeks Veckatimest
Modest Mouse Styrofoam Boots/It's All Night On Ice Alright The Lonesome Crowded West
Gogol Bordello Start Wearing Purple Gypsy Punks: Underdog World Strike
Man Man Poor Jackie Rabbit Habits
Arctic Monkeys She's Thunderstorms Suck It And See
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Bad Blood Beat the Devil's Tattoo
Ted Leo & the Pharmacists Ativan Eyes The Brutalist Bricks
Interpol Evil Antics
Nine Inch Nails Head Like a Whole Pretty Hate Machine
Nirvana The Man Who Sold the World MTV Unplugged
Them Crooked Vultures Bandoliers Them Crooked Vultures
Foster the People Houdini Torches
M83 Wait Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming
The Flaming Lips Do you Realize?? Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots
Neon Indian Polish Girl Era Extraña
Explosions in the Sky Be Comfortable, Creature Take Care, Take Care, Take Care
Do Make Say Think The Landlord is Dead Goodbye Enemy Airship The Landlord is Dead
LCD Soundsystem Dance Yrself Clean This Is Happening
Herbie Hancock Chameleon Head Hunters
MGMT Electric Feel Oracular Spectacular
The Black Keys Lonely Boy Lonely Boy Single
David Bowie Cat People Let's Dance