WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ian Moore /

Time Artist Track Album
Pelican March to the Sea The Fire in Our Throats Will Beckon the Thaw
Sepultura Old Earth Against
Pig Destroyer Hyperviolent Prowler in the Yard
Slayer Metal Storm / Face the Slayer Show No Mercy
Cephalic Carnage Pseudo Lucid Interval
Toxic Holocaust Feedback, Blood, and Distortion An Overdose of Death
Vio-Lence Eternal Nightmare Eternal Nightmare
Warbringer Severed Reality Walking into Nightmares
Sleep Holy Mountain Sleep's Holy Mountain
Nasum Preview of Hell Helvete
Nasum Illogic Helvete
Nasum Whip Helvete
Corrosion of Conformity Buried Blind
Municipal Waste The Thing Hazardous Mutation
Black Label Society Born to Lose Sonic Brew
Carcass Empathological Necrotism Symphonies of Sickness
Type O Negative She Burned Me Down Dead Again
Candlemass Demonia 6 King of the Grey Islands