Playlist Archive

Sarah Phippen /

Time Artist Track Album
Sleigh Bells Riot Rhythm Treats
Waxahatchee Air Ivy Tripp
Bread Pilot Yoda Pop Bread Pilot
Mac DeMarco Another One Another One
Panda Bear Jabberwocky Crosswords
Kid Wave Wonderlust Wonderlust
Modest Mouse The World At Large Good News for People Who Love Bad News
Bread Pilot Baby Jay Bread Pilot
Modest Mouse Float On Good News For People Who Love Bad News
Wavves Sail to the Sun Afraid of Heights
Sonic Youth Kool Thing Goo
STRFKR Rawnald Gregory Erickson the Second Starfucker
FIDLAR 40 oz on repeat FIDLAR TOO
Sleigh Bells Demons Reign of Terror
Sonic Youth Teen Age Riot Daydream Nation
Arctic Monkeys Riot Van Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not
Tame Impala Yes I'm Changing Currents
Waxahatchee La Loose Ivy Tripp
Fugazi Bad Mouth 13 Songs
Wavves Bug Life Sux
Sleigh Bells Strait A's Treats
Bread Pilot Slow Sea Bread Pilot
Wavves Poor Lenore Life Sux
Arctic Monkeys R U Mine? R U Mine?
Fidlar Drone Too
Fugazi Waiting Room 13 Songs
R.E.M. Electrolight In Time: The Best of R.E.M. 1988-2003
The Strokes Under the Cover of Darnkess Angles
Arctic Monkeys The View From The Afternoon Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Maps Fever To Tell
The Black Keys Fever Turn Blue
Dum Dum Girls Blank Girl I Will Be
Sonic Youth Anti-Orgasm The Eternal