WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ransom /

Time Artist Track Album
ABC Poison Arrow The Lexicon of Love
Ultravox We Came to Dance The Collection
Sisters of Mercy Dominion Dominion/ Mother Russia
Cocteau Twins Fotzepolitic Heaven or Las Vegas
Altered Images I Could Be Happy I Could Be Happy ep
Propaganda Dr. Mabuse Secret Wish
Simple Minds Promised you a Miracle Promised you a Miracle 12" promo
til Tuesday Voices Carry Voices Carry
The Doves One of These Days Some Cities
Four Tet Ribbons Ringer
Bookashade Psychameleon The Sun & the Neon Light
Gigamesh Track 3 Debut EP Remixes
Kleerup Until we Bleed Kleerup
Azari & III Reckless Azari & III
Depeche Mode Nodisco Speak & Spell
Junior Boys Double Shadow So This is Goodbye
Gil Scott Heron and Jamie XX I'll Take Care of U We're New Here
Ghislain Poirier Go Ballistic No Ground Under
Mochipet Mr. Malaise Microphonet
Quantic Meet Me at the Pomegranate Tree An Announcement to Answer
Röyksopp What Else is There The Understanding