WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Fleet Foxes He Doesn't Know Why Fleet Foxes
Chevreuil AfroNegro (((Capoeira)))
The Death Set We are going anywhere man Michel Poiccard
Lake Heartbeat Between Dreams Trust in Numbers
Maserati A Border Dispute 37:29:24
Mika Miko Wildbore We Be Xuxa
Vivian Girls Light In Your Eyes Share the Joy
The Splinters Cool Kick
Jessica Lea Mayfield Run Myself Into the Ground Tell Me
Dirty Projectors Cannibal Resource No Intention + Bitte Orca (Expanded Edition) Disc 2
Love Is All Early Warnings Two Thousand and Ten Injuries
Adem You And Moon Love And Other Planets
Passion Pit The Reeling Manners
Cake Strangers in the Night B-Sides and Rarities
Banjo or Freakout Black Scratches Banjo or Freakout
The Watson Twins Forever Me Talking to You, Talking to Me
Momentary Prophets C.C.M.E. Mandala
Surfer Blood Harmonix Astro Coast
Neil Young Hitchhiker Le Noise
Nationale Blue Hot Wet Kisses In The Dark A Different Kind of Listening
Citay Hunter Dream Get Together
Best Coast Summer Mood Crazy for You
Shilpa Ray and Her Happy Hookers Dames a Dime a Dozen Teenage And Torture
Sabbath Assembly Hymn Of Consecration Restored To One
John McNeil Wanwood East Coast Cool