WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Stu Ruiz /

Time Artist Track Album
Liam Finn Roll of the Eye FOMO
Feist How Come You Never Go There Metals
PJ Harvey The Words That Maketh Murder Let England Shake
The Black Keys Stop Stop El Camino
Thee Oh Sees Wrong Idea Carrion Crawler/The Dream
Ty Segall Bullet Proof Nothing (Simply Saucer) Singles
Eddy Current It Ain't Cheap So Many Things
The Stooges T.V. Eye Fun House
Wild Flag Racehorse Wild Flag
Graveyard Lost in Confusion Graveyard
White Denim Drug D
Cate Le Bon Falcon Eyed Cyrk
The Decemberists When The War Came The Crane Wife
Rotary Downs Black Ops Cracked Maps and Blue Reports
Portugal. The Man Sugar Cinnamon Church Mouth
Death Cab For Cutie Title Track We Have the Facts and We're Voting Yes
Spoon Don't make me a target Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga
Built To Spill Car There's Nothing Wrong With Love
Guided by Voices God Loves Us Let's Go Eat the Factory
Sleepy Sun Freedom Line Fever
Rose Hill Drive Pictures of You Americana
Pearl Jam Habit No Code
Drive-By Truckers Where The Devil Don't Stay The Dirty South