WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Marcus Oliver /

Time Artist Track Album
Merzbow and Richard Pinhas Tokyo Electric Guerilla Keio Line
Mono Yearning The Flames Beyond the Cold Mountain
Mice Parade tales of las negras Mice Parade
Explosions in the Sky The Moon is Down Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Die, Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Live Forever
Fuck Buttons Surf Solar Tarot Sport
Ghost Gareki No Toshi In Stormy Nights
Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Dead Flag Blues F♯ A♯ ∞
Mogwai Like Herod Young Team
The Mars Volta Cygnus... Vismund Cygnus Frances the Mute
Johann Johannsen IBM 1401 Processing Unit IBM 1401 - A User's Manual
Glenn Branca Dissonance Lesson No. 1
Alias Death Watch Resurgam
Can Halleluwah Tago Mago
Aids Wolf vs Athletic Automaton Track 6 Clash of the Life-Force Warriors
Tim Hecker Borderlands An Imaginary Country
Oneohtrix Point Never Nassau Replica
deardarkhead Oceanside Oceanside 1991-1993
Justice Helix Audio, Video, Disco
Fuck the Facts No One Remembered Who Started A Collection of Splits 2002-2004