WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jared Auwarter /

Time Artist Track Album
Weezer Only In Dreams Weezer
Do Make Say Think Auberge le Mouton Noir Winter Hymn Country Hymn Secret Hymn
Fleet Foxes Ragged Wood Fleet Foxes
Real Estate Out of Tune Days
The Shins Phantom Limb Wincing the Night Away
Broken Social Scene Shampoo Suicide You Forgot It In People
Death Cab for Cutie Transatlanticism Transatlanticism
Arcade Fire Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains) The Suburbs
Ted Leo and the Pharmacists Ativan Eyes The Brutalist Bricks
Man Man Poor Jackie Rabbit Habits
Modest Mouse Lounge (Closing Time) The Lonesome Crowded West
Interpol Evil Antics
Menomena Sleeping Beauty Mines
Radiohead Everything in It's Right Place Kid A
M83 Wait Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming
Karen O and the Kids Worried Shoes Where the Wild Things Are Motion Picture Soundtrack
She & Him Brand New Shoes Volume Two
Flight of the Conchords The Most Beautiful Girl in the Room Flight of the Conchords
Animal Collective Fireworks Strawberry Jam
The Black Keys Little Black Submarines El Camino