WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Sugar Mike /

Time Artist Track Album
Titus Andronicus A More Perfect Union The Monitor
Fucked Up The Recursive Girl / One More Night David Comes to Life
Cerebral Ballzy On The Run Cerebral Ballzy
The Happy Flowers I ate something out of the Medicine Cabinent The Homestead Singles
Liars The Underachievers Sisterworld
The Willowz Cons & Tricks Talk in Circles
Cloud Nothings Wasted Days Attack On Memory
Christian Death This Is Heresy Jesus Points The Bone At You?
The Fall Blindness Fall Heads Roll
Swervedriver Laze it Up Son of Mustang Ford
A Place to Bury Strangers Ego Death Exploding Head
My Bloody Valentine Soon Loveless
Death in Vegas Girls Lost in Translation Soundtrack
Slowdive Souvlaki Space Station Souvlaki
The Meeting Places Numbered Days Numbered Days
Ride Seagull Nowhere
Blonde Redhead 23 23
Dead Leaf Echo Act of Truth (Extended Truth Mix) Truth
Asobi Seksu Trails Flouresence
Serena Maneesh Melody For Jaana SM2: Abyss in B minor
Atlas Sound Quick Canal w. Laetitia Sadier Logos
Wild Nothing Chinatown Gemini
Beach Fossils Out of the Way (Featuring Wild Nothing) What a Pleasure
Puro Instinct Stilyagi Headbangers in Ecstasy
John Maus Believer We Must Become The Pitiless Censors Of Ourselves
The Radio Dept. Bachelor Kisses Passive Agressive: Singles 2002-2010
The War on Drugs It's Your Destiny Slave Ambient
Holy Suns Payoff Survivalist Tales
Angels of Light My Suicide How I Loved You
Xiu Xiu Ian Curtis Wishlist A Promise
Deerhoof The Merry Barracks Deerhoof vs. Evil