WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Yoni Marcus McZofpDonald /

Time Artist Track Album
A Place to Bury Strangers I Lost You Onwards to the Wall
Slowdive Celia's Dream just for a day
Medicine Onion Flower EP
Sea Lions Grown Up Everything You Wanted To Know About Sea Lions But Were Afraid To Ask
Beat Happening Fortune Cookie Prize Dreamy
The Big Pink The Palace Future This
Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti Are You Gonna Look After My Boys? Scared Famous
Black Dice Treetops Creature Comforts
Grimes Nightmusic Visions
Arther Russell Answers Me World of Echo
Cavemen A country's King of Dreams Coco Beware
David Lynch I Know Crazy Clown Time
Here We Go Magic Moon Pigeons
Wild Nothing Nowhere Nowhere
Jens Lekman Maple Leaves Oh you're so silent Jens
Should This House I'm Living In A Folding Sieve
Mercury Rev The Hum is Coming from Her The Hum is Coming From Her 10"
of Montreal Exorcismic Breeding Knife Paralytic Stalks
The books all our base are belong to them food for thought
Oneohtrix Point Never Andro Replica
Le Tigre They want us to make a symphony out of the sound of women swallowing their own tongues From the Desk of Mr. Lady
Facepaint Jungle Jam Live from Studio C
Robyn Hitchcock alright, yeah moss elixir
big black Passing Complexion the rich man's eight track tape
blouse fountain in rewind blouse
The Breeders Iris Pod
Kurt Vile Baby's Arms Smoke Ring for My Halo