Playlist Archive

Yoni Marcus McZofpDonald /

Time Artist Track Album
Psychic TV Blue Heart Live at Thee Circus
Gang Gang Dance Before My Voice Fails God's Money
Wise Blood Darlin' You're Sweet These Wings
Young Magic Watch for Our Lights Melt
Test Dept. F***head The Unacceptable Face of Freedom
Television Friction Marquee Moon
Sea Lions I Don't Wanna Go Out Everything You Always Wanted To Know About Sea Lions But Were Afraid To Ask
The Black Belles The Tease The Black Belles
Widowspeak Gun Shy Gun Shy 7"
Sonic Youth (untitled) Washing Machine
Quilt Young Gold Quilt
of Montreal Spiteful Intervention Paralytic Stalks
Le Loup A Celebration Family
Hollows Johnny Appleseed Hollows
Neutral Milk Hotel Song Against Sex On Avery Island
Animal Collective Ahhh Good Country Danse Manatee
Exceptor Kill People Debt Dept
Oneohtrix Point Never Nassau Replica
Gorillaz Empire Ants Plastic Beach
Francois & the Atlas Mountains Bail Eternel E Volo Love
Medicine Babydoll The Buried Life
The Magnetic Fields Underwear 69 Love Songs
A Place to Bury Strangers Nothing Will Surprise Me Onwards to the Wall
Minks Juniper By the Hedge
Trailer Trash Tracys Engelhardt's Arizona Ester
Jeremy Jay Airwalker Airwalker 7"
pacificUV Going Home Weekends
Dream Cop Daily Mirage Mango EP
Chris and Cosey Smell the Roses Take Five